Beerology View Feedback: Dposcorp

View Feedback: Dposcorp

POSITIVE309   NEUTRAL0   NEGATIVE0
Reviewer Date Value ID Rec? Score
dotorg [review] [bought] 24 Aug 2018 $125.00 40578 A reciprocal review probably does not exist. Request a reciprocal review. POSITIVE
Purchased an iPad. Shipped quickly and securely, item as described. A+++Review Timestamp: 24 Aug 2018 21:09

Tzi-Tzi [review] [bought] 02 Jul 2018 $100.00 40564 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
purchased 4 SSD's and he was quick and easy to work with. They arrived quickly, safely, and exactly as described.

Thank you!Review Timestamp: 09 Jul 2018 15:43

caustic meatloaf [review] [sold] 06 Jun 2018 $30.00 40560 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold Dposcorp a wireless security camera. Top shelf transaction! Fast payment, and everything was great. Great guy to do business with. Review Timestamp: 06 Jun 2018 22:45

beeba [review] [bought] 05 Jun 2017 $80.00 40501 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
bought an iphone 5s; arrived quickly and packed quite well. no problems at all-- it was even charged. :)

the (already known to be) cracked screen was even less noticeable in person than in the pictures posted, so i'm ok with it. ios is >>> android for me, so i'm perfectly happy. Review Timestamp: 05 Jun 2017 10:59

caustic meatloaf [review] [sold] 10 Mar 2017 $0.00 40472 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold a mobo, HSF and wifi card to him. He paid promptly, great buyer. Review Timestamp: 10 Mar 2017 12:59

Tzi-Tzi [review] [traded] 13 Feb 2017 $120.00 40464 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
traded DDR4 ram plus my cash on top. he shipped very quickly and was in good communication the entire time. Highly recommended to work with!Review Timestamp: 20 Feb 2017 18:15

Kagehiru [review] [bought] 13 Jan 2017 $119.00 40453 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought an HTPC setup from him. Smooth transaction, excellent shipping and communication from minute 1.

Thank you!Review Timestamp: 25 Jan 2017 13:57

fictionfree [review] [bought] 06 Jan 2017 $0.00 40442 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought an iPad Mini and some accessories - as always, great communication and when it arrived, the items were better than expected. Always recommended - thanks again for a great deal! Review Timestamp: 06 Jan 2017 16:27

Drizzt321 [review] [bought] 15 Dec 2016 $239.00 40430 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Good communication, timely shipping, worked with me on price which was awesome.Review Timestamp: 15 Dec 2016 15:38

mikehd [review] [sold] 01 Dec 2016 $60.00 40422 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold a Moto 360 to Dposcorp. Smooth transaction, great buyer. thanks!Review Timestamp: 01 Dec 2016 11:57

alexmack [review] [sold] 02 Nov 2016 $110.00 40417 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
As always, an absolute pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended!Review Timestamp: 02 Nov 2016 12:22

torpedobird [review] [bought] 01 Aug 2016 $150.00 40390 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Al was great and found a deal that worked out well for both of us. Everything came promptly and well packaged.Review Timestamp: 01 Aug 2016 13:10

krazefinn [review] [bought] 01 Jun 2016 $0.00 40352 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Painless, timely, well packaged, as claimed. Whadya expect, its Al after all!Review Timestamp: 01 Jun 2016 00:14

IronTek [review] [sold] 08 Apr 2016 $250.00 40325 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I sold Dposcorp:

1 Crucial 512GBSSD 1 PowerLine Network Kit 2 x 256GB SD Cards Kindle Keyboard 3G

He paid promptly and was just as prompt responding to emails!

A great Arsian, truly!Review Timestamp: 14 Apr 2016 08:43

rafadavidc [review] [bought] 24 Mar 2016 $200.00 40314 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a Sandy Bridge Quad Core, mainboard, 8GB, heatsink, 5770, SSD combo. Everything works great, price was awesome, guy was really understanding of my delays. Thanks a ton. :)Review Timestamp: 24 Mar 2016 12:25

Z_Amon [review] [sold] 21 Mar 2016 $105.00 40313 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold Al a NAS - a fun guy to deal with as always. Thumbs up!Review Timestamp: 21 Mar 2016 19:52

dabomb2891 [review] [bought] 09 Feb 2016 $115.00 40284 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a case CPU Mobo Ram combo from Al. As usual, things went great with awesome communication. Things were as described and got a freebie DVD-rom which saved me some trouble.

Thanks!Review Timestamp: 09 Feb 2016 13:32

Geese [review] [bought] 24 Sep 2015 $150.00 40196 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Excellent packaging, prompt/good shipping. Second deal with Al that's gone completely smooth. Thanks again, Al!Review Timestamp: 24 Sep 2015 16:49

Danger Mouse [review] [bought] 18 Sep 2015 $50.00 40195 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Awesome deal all around. Great shipping and communication and packaging. Everything is as promised.Review Timestamp: 23 Sep 2015 15:26

adittam [review] [traded] 16 Jul 2015 $130.00 40208 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Traded Al a Canon telephoto lens for a Samsung SSD drive + some cash. The negotiation was fair, the shipping/packaging were quick/great, and the communication was quick. Thanks for a great deal, Al, and sorry it's taken me so long to get around to installing the drive so I know it works and can finally leave you some feedback! :)Review Timestamp: 30 Sep 2015 21:32

Chalex [review] [sold] 21 Jun 2015 $200.00 40163 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
sold laptop, got paypal, no problemsReview Timestamp: 21 Jun 2015 21:48

angrysand [review] [sold] 05 Jun 2015 $337.00 40152 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
sold an iphone 5 and some Canon camera gear to Dposcorp; overall good transaction, good communication and fast payment.Review Timestamp: 08 Jun 2015 10:07

alexmack [review] [sold] 04 Jun 2015 $24.00 40144 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Always a great pleasure to deal with. No issues of any kind. Highly recommendedReview Timestamp: 04 Jun 2015 08:51

bdp [review] [sold] 18 Mar 2015 $35.00 40088 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I sold Dposcorp a Fire TV Stick. Good communication and no problems at all.Review Timestamp: 18 Mar 2015 20:18

Danger Mouse [review] [sold] 22 Feb 2015 $135.00 40065 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold a Nexus 5 and accessories. Nice and quick deal.Review Timestamp: 22 Feb 2015 22:54

Jammer53 [review] [bought] 21 Jan 2015 $135.00 40031 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
This is like my 1 millionth deal with Al, and they just keep getting better. Bought a used iPad 2, got it in two days, and the thing is like brand new. Just can't say enough about this guy's honesty in describing his items, and would certainly endorse him for online deals any day of the week.Review Timestamp: 23 Jan 2015 21:50

TitanTiger [review] [bought] 17 Jan 2015 $56.00 40025 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Couldn't have gone smoother. Bought Windows 7 Professional from him for reasonable price. Got product key to me right away and delivered product promptly. Even sent some links to helpful instructions in case there were any snags during install. Great communication throughout. Would definitely do business with again.Review Timestamp: 17 Jan 2015 13:25

Tearsjoy [review] [bought] 11 Dec 2014 $150.00 39992 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Great buyer, paid promptly, good communication.Review Timestamp: 11 Dec 2014 14:49

dabomb2891 [review] [sold] 24 Nov 2014 $80.00 39984 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold a laptop to Al. Fast payment and great communication. Always a pleasure.Review Timestamp: 02 Dec 2014 12:25

Little-Zen [review] [bought] 18 Jul 2014 $60.00 39876 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
bought a geforce 560ti to replace my "sufficient, but not sufficient enough" onboard graphics. shipped on a saturday and arrived on monday! replied to messages quickly, too.

Thanks!Review Timestamp: 24 Jul 2014 13:51

newby [review] [traded] 18 Jul 2014 $250.00 39866 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Traded ipad for some computer hardware; a very quick and professional transaction.Review Timestamp: 18 Jul 2014 23:13

burgerrr [review] [sold] 28 May 2014 $60.00 39816 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Quick, painless transaction with great communication. Would do business again for sure.Review Timestamp: 04 Jun 2014 18:47

bustbang [review] [bought] 01 Mar 2014 $190.00 39731 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a Nexus 4. The phone was in better condition than described. Even though he had time constrains he shipped when he said he would. Trade with confidence.Review Timestamp: 06 Mar 2014 19:02

borzwazie [review] [bought] 24 Nov 2013 $190.00 39623 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a motherboard, RAM, and i7 cpu from Dposcorp. Shipping was very very fast, packaging was great, and the item was as advertised.

A good trader!Review Timestamp: 24 Nov 2013 15:51

krutawn [review] [bought] 15 Jul 2013 $84.00 39443 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I bought an Acer netbook from Dposcorp. It shipped the next morning and was there by the end of the week. I am very happy with my purchase. Dposcorp had great communication throughout. Review Timestamp: 20 Jul 2013 18:44

krutawn [review] [bought] 15 Jul 2013 $84.00 39444 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I bought an Acer netbook from Dposcorp. It shipped the next morning and was there by the end of the week. I am very happy with my purchase. Dposcorp had great communication throughout. Review Timestamp: 20 Jul 2013 18:44

Toolboy [review] [bought] 11 Jun 2013 $425.00 39386 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I bought a iPad Mini for my wife from dposcorp.

Everything was exactly as described in his advertisement and communication was excellent.

I wouldn't hesitate to do business with him again. Review Timestamp: 18 Jun 2013 07:49

Neal [review] [bought] 21 May 2013 $239.00 39351 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Got a great deal on a macbook from Al. He was flexible on payment since I didn't want to use paypal. He sent pics and overall had great communication. He even shipped to my office so it could be signed for. Great trader!Review Timestamp: 21 May 2013 11:50

beeba [review] [sold] 06 May 2013 $40.00 39335 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
sold him a t-mobile phone, and transferred my t-mo account info so that he could add $ to it without needing additional sim etc.

no problems at all.Review Timestamp: 06 May 2013 10:06

HardBall [review] [traded] 05 Apr 2013 $175.00 39293 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Dposcorp is a great trader in ars; you cannot find a more conscientious member of the Agora. He traded me two nooks for an ipod + some cash, the deal worked out very well, everything went smooth as usual; like the last time I dealt with him.

He was extremely helpful with some minor issues with one of the tablets, which were promptly resolved. Again, another perfect deal by dposcorp. 100% recommended based on my experience ....Review Timestamp: 05 Apr 2013 12:55

mudboy [review] [sold] 03 Mar 2013 $150.00 39256 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Another great dposcorp transaction.Review Timestamp: 20 Mar 2013 07:05

torpedobird [review] [bought] 14 Feb 2013 $200.00 39190 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a projector from Al and everything arrived in fantastic condition, and expediently as well!Review Timestamp: 14 Feb 2013 08:57

dettociao [review] [sold] 08 Feb 2013 $65.00 39176 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold Al a used Wii with two off-brand controllers. The transaction went smoothly, and I'd obviously trade with him again. Review Timestamp: 08 Feb 2013 08:04

Havoc3D [review] [bought] 04 Feb 2013 $240.00 39165 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a macbook from him. It was in better shape than expected. Met in-person and everything went fine.Review Timestamp: 03 Feb 2013 19:17

vo [review] [bought] 03 Feb 2013 $0.00 39202 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Another pleasant experience with Dposcorp! I bought a used laptop as a gift to help out a friend in need and he gave me quite a discount for that :) The packaging is super as what I used to expect from him ... Thanks.Review Timestamp: 21 Feb 2013 10:33

Botany Dave [review] [bought] 15 Jan 2013 $345.00 39118 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a laptop from Dposcorp. Everything went swimmingly well, as expected for an Ars Technical trader who has been around since 1999.Review Timestamp: 14 Jan 2013 21:50

mikehd [review] [sold] 13 Dec 2012 $40.00 39066 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold my BN Nook Color with CM9. Another great transaction. Absolutely no hesitancy in trading with Dposcorp!Review Timestamp: 20 Dec 2012 14:59

DeerSteak [review] [sold] 12 Dec 2012 $150.00 39050 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
This is transaction #362, I think, between Al and I and he's always a gentleman and great to work with. Review Timestamp: 12 Dec 2012 13:42

whizbang [review] [sold] 05 Nov 2012 $0.00 39094 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
We've done lots of deals, no worries dealing with him ever. Review Timestamp: 07 Jan 2013 11:47

dabomb2891 [review] [sold] 02 Oct 2012 $0.00 38930 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Quick payment and communication.

Thanks.Review Timestamp: 08 Oct 2012 14:06

whizbang [review] [sold] 21 Aug 2012 $0.00 38897 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
We've done many trades, zero issues and always pleasant to deal with.Review Timestamp: 24 Sep 2012 16:20

izzelsizzel [review] [sold] 13 Aug 2012 $90.00 38842 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold Dposcorp a motherboard and ram. GREAT communication, quick payment, what more can i ask for? SethReview Timestamp: 13 Aug 2012 11:44

fictionfree [review] [bought] 04 Aug 2012 $136.00 38824 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a small used tower computer for my sister-in-law, transaction was smooth and easy - thanks for an excellent deal!Review Timestamp: 04 Aug 2012 09:31

dotorg [review] [bought] 24 Jul 2012 $45.00 38811 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a Canon digital camera. Promptly shipped and included extra memory cards. Packed well, arrived in excellent condition. Was willing to accept payment through Amazon instead of PayPal. Highly recommended.Review Timestamp: 24 Jul 2012 11:18

captaintyler888 [review] [bought] 17 Jul 2012 $59.00 38793 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a point and shoot camera from Dposcorp. Camera was packaged perfectly, and actually arrived sooner than expexted. Excellent communication throughout the whole process. Would definitely buy from again :)Review Timestamp: 16 Jul 2012 20:24

whizbang [review] [sold] 24 Jun 2012 $0.00 38796 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Have done several trades now with Dposcorp and it's always a pleasant experience. Great communication, quick payment, easy to deal with.Review Timestamp: 18 Jul 2012 14:29

UnderwearYoga [review] [sold] 30 May 2012 $117.00 38689 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I sold Dposcorp a ViewSonic Gtablet through the Agora. He was prompt with all emails and paid quickly. Would sell to him again.Review Timestamp: 29 May 2012 19:09

phillyboy [review] [traded] 12 May 2012 $0.00 38691 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I traded my Xeon CPU, RAM, and an SSD for a netbook that AL had. Great communication throughout, and the netbook was perfectly packaged. I would definitely do another trade again!Review Timestamp: 29 May 2012 20:26

whizbang [review] [sold] 13 Apr 2012 $0.00 38681 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Dealt with Dposcorp many times; each time has been a pleasure. Good communication, quick payment, just all around easy to deal with. Thanks!Review Timestamp: 23 May 2012 14:49

DeerSteak [review] [traded] 31 Mar 2012 $700.00 38596 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I traded a Dell Studio 1747 laptop for a big pile of stuff. It was a great transaction with Al as always and I appreciate his willingness to work with me again and again. Great all around guy. :)Review Timestamp: 30 Mar 2012 21:43

leanneshusband [review] [sold] 25 Mar 2012 $0.00 38587 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold this lowballin fool my cheap tablet! :) Great guy to deal with, must be our 50th deal together.Review Timestamp: 24 Mar 2012 19:43

fictionfree [review] [traded] 26 Feb 2012 $0.00 38513 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Traded a couple gaming mouse pads and an Olympus camera for a wifi storage adapter and wireless mouse - great shipping, quick communication, would absolutely recommend to other traders - thanks!Review Timestamp: 25 Feb 2012 15:43

gecko221001 [review] [bought] 22 Feb 2012 $180.00 38502 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Purchased an iPhone 3 and SSD from dposcorp. Great communication, packaging, and price. Recommended seller.Review Timestamp: 22 Feb 2012 02:09

hansmuff [review] [bought] 21 Feb 2012 $85.00 38507 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I purchased a used digital camera from Al. The overall experience was better than buying from newegg. Al responded very quickly to e-mail, packed and shipped next day and sent me a tracking number.

The camera itself looks like new. Everything, every shred of paper that originally came with it, was in there. Al even supplied an extra battery!

Excellent trader.Review Timestamp: 23 Feb 2012 17:52

arstrig [review] [bought] 16 Feb 2012 $100.00 38523 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I purchased a 5770 videocard and a PSU from Dposcorp.

Great price, great communication, and OUTSTANDING shipping (packed like a pro). All in all just a fantastic trader that I would love to do business with again!Review Timestamp: 28 Feb 2012 14:49

whizbang [review] [sold] 14 Feb 2012 $30.00 38510 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold him a wireless router. As usual, a pleasure to deal with: good communication, fast payment, there's never any issues or hangups.Review Timestamp: 24 Feb 2012 15:21

noprob [review] [bought] 04 Feb 2012 $105.00 38605 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought:

Intel Celeron G530 2.4ghz dual core cpu socket 1155 chip with stock cooler Biostar H61 MLB motherboard, S1155 including box, I/O plate and driver cd. 2 x 2GB of OEM pulled DDR3 - - - Review:

Top notch seller/trader received in excellent condition (near new) packaged very well,better than most e-stores. I hope to deal with often. My only regret is posting this 2 months late.Review Timestamp: 03 Apr 2012 22:13

DeerSteak [review] [traded] 17 Jan 2012 $90.00 38405 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
This is probably trade #350 with Al (slight exaggeration). Traded a whole big pile of parts for his big pile of parts - RAM went both ways, a CPU went to him, etc. and it was super painless just like always. Great trader. Review Timestamp: 19 Jan 2012 10:06

LaserJim [review] [bought] 24 Dec 2011 $162.00 38363 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Great communication, netbook showed up in perfect condition. Review Timestamp: 29 Dec 2011 20:43

Losers_Revenge [review] [bought] 23 Dec 2011 $275.00 38371 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Purchased a CPU and hard drive. Communications were prompt, as was shipping, and everything was packaged approriately. Would deal with again!Review Timestamp: 31 Dec 2011 11:54

whizbang [review] [sold] 23 Dec 2011 $45.00 37466 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold him a LGA775 combo. Had some issues during shipping apparently, as some items were DOA. Very understanding and cordial; you won't have a problem here.Review Timestamp: 06 Jan 2011 07:16

Hardrock [review] [bought] 08 Dec 2011 $109.00 38304 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a Satellite A135 from,excellent trader-seller,great deal and he shipped fast ,highly recommened. Review Timestamp: 08 Dec 2011 08:10

Kagehiru [review] [bought] 28 Nov 2011 $40.00 38571 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Purchased a Seagate Freeagent and Logitech Harmony Remote from Dposcorp. Shipping was fast, packaging was excellent and everything works beautifully. Much appreciated.Review Timestamp: 16 Mar 2012 22:51

Zaphod [review] [bought] 18 Nov 2011 $119.00 38252 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a used Toshiba tablet/notebook. The deal was completed on Friday, the item shipped on Saturday and was in my hands on Monday. Dposcorp was kind enough to load Linux up on it so that it was ready to be played with upon arrival. The item was as advertised, and fully met my expectations. Good deal, would happily work with again. Thanks!Review Timestamp: 23 Nov 2011 13:57

Nuts4GTS [review] [bought] 18 Nov 2011 $10.00 38235 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Al sold me a 1GB PC2 SODIMM. Unfortunately, it didn't end up being compatible with the laptop unit I was working on. He offered to pay return shipping even though it wasn't really his fault the mems didn't work. As usual, Al was a pleasure to deal with and I am sure we will have many trades to come...props to one of the Agorians out there!Review Timestamp: 17 Nov 2011 23:41

whizbang [review] [sold] 17 Nov 2011 $110.00 38301 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold him a pair of Radeon 5770s. As is the norm with him, extremely easy to deal with, payment is quick, communication the best. Review Timestamp: 07 Dec 2011 11:24

DonRoberto [review] [sold] 04 Oct 2011 $50.00 38146 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold a Seagate Momentus XT 500GB to Dposcorp. Prompt payment and smooth transaction. Good buyer.Review Timestamp: 03 Oct 2011 22:06

flyingpig [review] [bought] 11 Aug 2011 $99.00 38057 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Dposcorp had a mini-ITX board on the agora I was interested in. He responded quickly to all questions, agreed to fire up the system and take screen shots, since it was an unused system, shipped the board promptly, and packed it well. No problems with this purchase.Review Timestamp: 13 Aug 2011 23:00

leanneshusband [review] [traded] 09 Aug 2011 $0.00 38053 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Outstanding guy to deal with, as usual. He insists on throwing in stuff if he is 5 seconds late... Not that I mind.

All around first class!Review Timestamp: 08 Aug 2011 21:05

MentallyNormal [review] [sold] 23 Jun 2011 $70.00 37979 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold some stuff to the guy electronics and a book. No issues No problems Would deal with again.Review Timestamp: 01 Jul 2011 14:54

StLCards [review] [bought] 15 Jun 2011 $84.00 38013 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I bought a mobo, cpu, hsf, memory combo from Dposcorp. I have done business with him in the past, and as before the transaction was flawless.Review Timestamp: 14 Jul 2011 16:28

whizbang [review] [sold] 12 May 2011 $15.00 37872 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold him a P4D. As usual, good communication, quick payment, all the norm with him. I look forward to the next deal.Review Timestamp: 12 May 2011 10:43

verto [review] [traded] 01 Apr 2011 $70.00 37753 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Traded a digi cam for a wi-fi router. Excellent communication, would definitely trade with again!Review Timestamp: 02 Apr 2011 14:50

Blacktree [review] [bought] 16 Mar 2011 $70.00 37725 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I bought a second Dell 17" LCD monitor from Dposcorp. Same price, same brand/model, same fast shipping. Thanks, man!Review Timestamp: 25 Mar 2011 01:19

Talamarr [review] [sold] 12 Mar 2011 $165.00 37686 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold an android tablet and netbook to dpo. fast payment and great communication.

never a problem trading with dpoReview Timestamp: 11 Mar 2011 15:18

stargazer257 [review] [bought] 16 Feb 2011 $78.00 37649 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a Dell 17-inch LCD monitor from Dposcorp. Smooth deal. The monitor was well packed (and that is saying alot when it comes to monitors). The monitor works perfectly.

Stargazer is pleased!Review Timestamp: 27 Feb 2011 18:47

Blacktree [review] [bought] 06 Feb 2011 $70.00 37601 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I bought a Dell 17" LCD monitor from Al. The shipping was quick, and the monitor is in like-new condition. I'm very happy with my purchase.Review Timestamp: 12 Feb 2011 10:23

whizbang [review] [sold] 24 Jan 2011 $135.00 37551 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold him an AMD X4, motherboard, RAM combo. Good communication and quick payment as usual.Review Timestamp: 26 Jan 2011 13:37

vwracer409 [review] [bought] 28 Sep 2010 $50.00 37234 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought an MSI board, sent the money, and package arrived, as promised, packaged like it was Christmas. Transaction went smooth as silk, and wouldn't hesitate to do business with him in the future.Review Timestamp: 14 Oct 2010 16:51

fictionfree [review] [sold] 20 Sep 2010 $30.00 37157 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold Dposcorp a Stylus 410 cam, creative web cam, 2 GB PC8500 SO-DIMM and IOGear KVM - excellent communication, prompt payment - thanks!Review Timestamp: 20 Sep 2010 05:34

magic_p [review] [traded] 17 Aug 2010 $0.00 37023 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Traded my 2x74GB Raptors, a 9800GTX and a 9800GT for his Athlon 2650e, Asus motherboard and RAM. Communication was excellent and the packaging took a severe beating from USPS and still arrived in excellent condition.Review Timestamp: 17 Aug 2010 09:56

StephenH [review] [sold] 27 Jul 2010 $40.00 36976 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold him a Panasonic digital camera, very fast payment and smooth transaction.Review Timestamp: 03 Aug 2010 11:08

HardBall [review] [bought] 05 Jul 2010 $350.00 36865 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a phenom II x4 system from dposcorp. Everything went extremely well, and the value was excellent as well. Good communication, fast shipping; and the item was more than expected. Very good, honest, professional seller that you simply cannot go wrong with.

I would not hesitate to do deal of any size with him again.Review Timestamp: 05 Jul 2010 09:25

supafreak [review] [bought] 10 May 2010 $825.00 36663 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Best trader evar. Bought a PC from him for my brother. He put everything together, tested, shipped and kept in touch throughout the transaction. Played some games with my bro for the first time in like 5 years last night :D :D :D Everything works great! Thanks!Review Timestamp: 10 May 2010 07:27

Woogaloo [review] [traded] 27 Mar 2010 $85.00 36456 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
As expected, Dposcorp is a great person to deal with. Traded a Toshiba convertible laptop for a HDD, mouse and a little $. Everything was packaged great and HDD was static wrapped and bubbled.

Would deal with again anytime with hesitation. Review Timestamp: 27 Mar 2010 19:32

ProphetM [review] [sold] 23 Mar 2010 $25.00 36451 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold him some Thomas the Tank Engine stuff. Everything smooth!Review Timestamp: 27 Mar 2010 13:06

dbwillis [review] [traded] 03 Mar 2010 $25.00 36363 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Traded his cpu cooler for my memory, zero problems during the deal, item was packed well and looked exactly as described (new!)Review Timestamp: 09 Mar 2010 21:44

Talamarr [review] [bought] 09 Feb 2010 $25.00 36222 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
bought a flex keyboad from him. shipped quickly and well tapped. typing this review on the keyboard right now.

Thanks manReview Timestamp: 09 Feb 2010 21:26

greeners [review] [bought] 29 Jan 2010 $85.00 36232 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I bought a Sony laptop and 2 Channelmaster D2A converters.

Dposcorp was very easy to deal with and every thing shipped out quickly and well packed.

Thanks!Review Timestamp: 12 Feb 2010 05:59

Doomlord_uk [review] [bought] 29 Jan 2010 $69.00 36197 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a new-in-box Thermaltake Purepower 520W PSU. Seller was very cooperative, shipping to a third party at my request and ensuring proper packing, etc. Transaction handled swiftly. Altogether an good transaction and am very satisfied. Recommended seller. Thanks!Review Timestamp: 04 Feb 2010 12:18

stmiller [review] [sold] 11 Dec 2009 $70.00 35955 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold Asus EeePC 701 4G. Immediate payment via paypal, great communication. Thank you!Review Timestamp: 11 Dec 2009 18:16

sdevaney [review] [bought] 28 Nov 2009 $250.00 35890 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Amazing packaging, A++++ for that, Item as described, Great communication, I will do business with again no hesitation.Review Timestamp: 28 Nov 2009 00:54

dbwillis [review] [sold] 28 Nov 2009 $8.00 35922 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold him some DDr2/667mhz sticks. Ive dealt with him before and each time has been flawless. A++ trader here folksReview Timestamp: 07 Dec 2009 17:07

tbor [review] [bought] 11 Nov 2009 $240.00 35813 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought two laptops from Dposcorp. Extremely pleased with the transaction. Everything was double-boxed and in great condition upon arrival. Great deal too. Thanks!Review Timestamp: 11 Nov 2009 17:25

Talamarr [review] [bought] 26 Oct 2009 $105.00 35708 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought and AMD Combo from him.

Psycho shipping job- more packing than I have seen in a long time.

Using it now to post this.

Thanks ManoReview Timestamp: 26 Oct 2009 18:51

coleman [review] [bought] 02 Oct 2009 $20.00 35628 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought an nVidia 8600 vid card. Had it picked up by a friend, everything went great, + MSU defeated U of M for the 2nd year in a row. Would buy another video card from him next year for MSU/UofM game.Review Timestamp: 05 Oct 2009 07:01

jsalpha2 [review] [bought] 18 Sep 2009 $50.00 35567 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a digital camera. Transaction was smooth. Communicatiob was good. Would buy from Dposcorp again.Review Timestamp: 18 Sep 2009 18:53

roo [review] [sold] 02 Sep 2009 $200.00 35645 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold him a laptop, monitor, and assorted bits. He paid some upfront and the rest on delivery. Very smooth transaction, very quick to respond to any questions. I'd do business with him again, no question.Review Timestamp: 06 Oct 2009 19:56

stormwolf [review] [sold] 15 Jul 2009 $300.00 35305 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold/Traded a 17 inch laptop for $150 cash, Xbox 360 HD-DVD Addon, 8 movies, and GTAIV.

Deal seemed to go smoothly. Al kept in communication along the way and sent payment promptly once we worked out the deal. Package was shipped and arrived quickly. It was well packaged.

Would deal with him again for sure.Review Timestamp: 15 Jul 2009 09:20

MuBtafa [review] [traded] 30 Jun 2009 $0.00 35252 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
We traded 360 games, and it went very smoothly. He even kindly addressed the game to my son, and it made his week to get something in the mail, and getting a 360 game was almost too much to bear.Review Timestamp: 30 Jun 2009 17:05

DeerSteak [review] [sold] 23 Jun 2009 $70.00 35229 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
sold sound card + LCD. Again, great transaction as always. Al is always a pleasure to work with. :)Review Timestamp: 23 Jun 2009 05:51

IvoryTower [review] [traded] 13 Jun 2009 $0.00 35182 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
What can I say about Al that hasn't already be said? Dunno, but I can tell you the guy's solid, honest, a truly fair trader and a helluva nice person. I even screwed up the description of one item (not huge, but could have been worth complaining about) and he handled it like a pro. I'd deal with Al again, no questions asked. BTW our deal consisted of multiple trades including a DAS box and digicam for DVD player and movies and cash.

Just awesome.Review Timestamp: 13 Jun 2009 15:09

supafreak [review] [bought] 12 Jun 2009 $127.00 35176 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
ordered a bunch of hard drives to resurrect some old machines lurking in the closet. my quest to cleanse the 'closet of sorrows' is much closer to an end.

great communication. packaging was superb. thanks!Review Timestamp: 12 Jun 2009 12:24

StLCards [review] [traded] 26 May 2009 $0.00 35098 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I traded an Xbox 360 for a router and some $$$, transaction was smooth, router and $$ arrived quickly, and was as described. I recommend Dposcorp.Review Timestamp: 26 May 2009 12:48

dettociao [review] [sold] 21 May 2009 $70.00 35070 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold Al an old HP Laptop and a copy of Brain Age. Al was very quick with emails/communication throughout, and I would obviously trade with him again. Review Timestamp: 21 May 2009 08:53

Nuts4GTS [review] [traded] 21 May 2009 $0.00 35105 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Al has been a good friend for many years (not to mention a stellar mod on the Agora!). I put out an APB for some REG ECC RAM and we came to agreement to trade 2 x 512mb OCZ PC2 5400 DIMMs I had for a pair of 512MB Kingston PC2100 ECC RAM he had. Trade went off without a hitch...nothing unusual there:)

Would happily trade with Al again and I am sure the opportunity will present itself in the not too distant future!

~NutsReview Timestamp: 28 May 2009 05:55

euri [review] [bought] 18 May 2009 $30.00 35057 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a 250GB HD from dposcorp. Positive experience, I would trade with dposcorp again in the future!Review Timestamp: 18 May 2009 15:42

andrew1990 [review] [bought] 25 Apr 2009 $120.00 34918 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I bought a Compaq N600C Laptop for $120 and Paid by money order. The item was shipped when MO arrived and the shipment was fast.

Very well packaged and the entire tranaction was professionally carried out.

A+ Trader

Thank YouReview Timestamp: 25 Apr 2009 19:37

darkspan [review] [bought] 19 Apr 2009 $58.00 34898 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I bought a Canon S50 digital camera from Dposcorp, and everything went just fine. His communication was excellent, packaging was great + shipping was fast. Thank you!Review Timestamp: 22 Apr 2009 22:59

tod1or [review] [sold] 09 Apr 2009 $25.00 34798 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I sold him 2.5" HD. Everything went flawlessly. Great guy. Prompt payment. Would definitely do business with him again. Review Timestamp: 09 Apr 2009 08:29

dabomb2891 [review] [sold] 09 Apr 2009 $20.00 34801 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold games to Dposcorp. Great communication and prompt payment.

Thanks.Review Timestamp: 09 Apr 2009 10:37

xman_1 [review] [sold] 03 Apr 2009 $30.00 34796 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold an XBox 360 HD-DVD drive to Al along with a couple of HD-DVD movies. Textbook transaction.Review Timestamp: 09 Apr 2009 08:06

DeerSteak [review] [traded] 01 Apr 2009 $300.00 34785 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Traded Xbox 360 for a Phenom setup. He shipped super fast and provided awesome post-trade support when I was too dumb to get it working on my own. Have dealt with him in the past, and would absolutely do so again.Review Timestamp: 08 Apr 2009 07:39

Ody [review] [bought] 29 Mar 2009 $0.00 34719 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Awesome. Super fast shipping, and the best packaging I've ever had sent to me...seriously. Thanks man!Review Timestamp: 29 Mar 2009 19:34

keep667 [review] [sold] 27 Mar 2009 $50.00 34708 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
sold old Gateway chassis for $50 no issues.. money was sent and chassis sent and it was smooth.Review Timestamp: 27 Mar 2009 07:13

alex00 [review] [bought] 11 Mar 2009 $0.00 34627 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I needed a power supply for an old dell C640 and Al stepped right up with the power supply I needed and He included a dock as well for a super low price :)

Outstanding Deal Al Thanks AlotReview Timestamp: 14 Mar 2009 21:52

GooberPea [review] [sold] 10 Mar 2009 $0.00 34588 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I forgot to pack a cable into the box before shipping. Some people would get upset about something like that, but not Dposcorp. He just inquired politely and I shipped it out. Pleasure to deal with.

Thanks!

Craig

Review Timestamp: 10 Mar 2009 06:10

Spyderworks [review] [sold] 09 Mar 2009 $30.00 34583 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I sold Al an ECS motherboard. Excellent transaction, fast payment, thanks!!Review Timestamp: 09 Mar 2009 21:03

Zac [review] [traded] 27 Feb 2009 $0.00 34533 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
We swapped his RAM and cash for my Nokia N810.

Pure professionalism. Great communication and fast shipping. Reminded me why I always go to Ars first.Review Timestamp: 27 Feb 2009 07:29

SmackDaddy [review] [bought] 18 Feb 2009 $165.00 34477 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a Mobo, CPU and RAM off Al. For a moderator, he's a great guy. ;)

Smooth deal, well packed and fast ship.

Great trade all around.Review Timestamp: 18 Feb 2009 15:11

alexmack [review] [sold] 31 Dec 2008 $45.00 34257 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Al was once again a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended!Review Timestamp: 31 Dec 2008 05:40

SmackDaddy [review] [bought] 09 Dec 2008 $50.00 34135 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a hard drive and enclosure from Al. Great trade, great gear, great communications, great guy. No problems here.Review Timestamp: 09 Dec 2008 09:04

bar|code [review] [sold] 01 Oct 2008 $0.00 33725 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
No problems as usual. thanks again!Review Timestamp: 01 Oct 2008 14:19

kretara [review] [bought] 21 Sep 2008 $140.00 33643 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Very fast shipping. Great guy to buy from!! Thanks!!!!Review Timestamp: 21 Sep 2008 19:53

kolokotronis [review] [sold] 15 Jul 2008 $0.00 33358 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I offered an HP inkjet printer with ink cartridges free for local pickup (Detroit, Michigan area) and Dposcorp snapped it up. I have dealt with him in person several times before and I am glad this unit went to such a fine person.

He even gave me a hand-crank radio for my trouble -- this was not necessary but is highly appreciated.Review Timestamp: 23 Jul 2008 19:54

ambit [review] [bought] 11 Jun 2008 $15.00 33170 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Purchased a PCMCIA wireless card from him for my sister. No issues at all.Review Timestamp: 20 Jun 2008 12:46

w_rogers82 [review] [sold] 25 Apr 2008 $16.00 32789 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold Dposcorp a retail AM2 Sempron 64 3000+ w/fan. Fast payment and great communication.Review Timestamp: 25 Apr 2008 15:45

Misutiku [review] [bought] 09 Apr 2008 $15.00 32671 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a TV Tuner, everything arrived in great condition and there was good communication. Thanks.Review Timestamp: 09 Apr 2008 15:23

vo [review] [bought] 29 Mar 2008 $0.00 32576 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I bought a picture frame from Dposcorp. This is a second time that I got a custom fit box ... kind of ... :). Good job. ThanksReview Timestamp: 29 Mar 2008 22:24

CannibalisticH0b0 [review] [bought] 28 Mar 2008 $30.00 32565 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I bought an old IBM ThinkPad from Al. Excellent communication, a great deal, and the laptop is in great condition. Thanks!Review Timestamp: 28 Mar 2008 11:43

KnightZero [review] [bought] 27 Mar 2008 $36.00 32552 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
A pleasure to purchase from - seller stayed in contact throughout the transaction, kept me thorougly updated, and described the product perfectly.Review Timestamp: 27 Mar 2008 12:27

bar|code [review] [sold] 24 Mar 2008 $120.00 32529 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
sold a pentium d system. have sold to him before. no problems as usual. thanks again!Review Timestamp: 24 Mar 2008 16:48

numer [review] [bought] 03 Mar 2008 $180.00 32435 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I got a Canon S2 IS with a nice accessory bundle from AL. Great trader, extremely quick shipping. All-around a first-class transaction. Thanks!Review Timestamp: 09 Mar 2008 21:53

Atticus [review] [bought] 28 Feb 2008 $36.00 32404 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I bought a laptop CDRW/DVDRW and the entire transaction was positive. He was communicative and helpful the entire time, and the item arrived in good packaging and in good working order.Review Timestamp: 06 Mar 2008 08:45

warwildcat [review] [sold] 26 Feb 2008 $125.00 32353 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Quick Ccommunication and payment on a 21 inch LCD. Transaction was a pleasure.Review Timestamp: 26 Feb 2008 18:59

CjCuttinup [review] [bought] 10 Feb 2008 $65.00 32331 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a MSI MB, Case, and PSU from this outstanding trader. Shipped fine and arrived with no problems. Would not hesitate to trade with again.Review Timestamp: 24 Feb 2008 08:37

snakesnfrogs [review] [bought] 08 Feb 2008 $63.00 32275 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a laptop HDD. Well packed and shipped fast. Great trader. Everything a mod should be. :)Review Timestamp: 16 Feb 2008 06:38

Wasabi [review] [sold] 04 Feb 2008 $28.00 32168 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Another fine transaction with Al - Sold him an MSI motherboard and Pentium 4 Processor. Communication was exemplary, payment was timely, and he let me know promptly when the goods arrived.

Thanks, Al!Review Timestamp: 04 Feb 2008 07:22

Polyester [review] [sold] 02 Jan 2008 $0.00 32227 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
He needed a mobo to test some CPUs, so I sold one to him. Paid quickly, no problems, no complaints whatsoever. A good guy. :)Review Timestamp: 09 Feb 2008 13:54

Wasabi [review] [bought] 13 Dec 2007 $21.00 31698 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a pair of 512mb RAM sticks from Al. Everything went exactly as you'd hope. RAM arrived promptly, well packaged, and Al was excellent about keeping in touch over email throughout the process.

Thanks!Review Timestamp: 13 Dec 2007 08:29

The Exile [review] [bought] 06 Dec 2007 $80.00 31640 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a laptop hard drive and enclosure from Al - he agreed to ship to Canada, did so quickly and kept in contact the whole way. A smooth trade.Review Timestamp: 06 Dec 2007 19:21

benslashjames [review] [sold] 24 Sep 2007 $150.00 31184 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Al is great. We had some difficulties with the used Shuttle I was selling him and had to negotiate on the price, but Al was very fair and completely within his rights. He remained very communicative throughout, so I never felt like I was in the dark. He's a very nice guy and definitely not out to screw anyone. Very professional and a class act. I'd recommend buying from or selling to him to anyone!Review Timestamp: 24 Sep 2007 20:30

dabomb2891 [review] [bought] 07 Aug 2007 $65.00 30858 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought winxp pro and ram from Dposcorp.

Everything as described and great price.

Thanks. Review Timestamp: 07 Aug 2007 09:08

Vinnie Pasetta [review] [bought] 24 Jul 2007 $25.00 30789 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold him a video card - thanks for buying.Review Timestamp: 24 Jul 2007 17:06

wjal [review] [bought] 05 Jul 2007 $99.00 30649 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I bought a 939 mobo combo A64 3000, 1GB DDR from Al. It was very well packed, as described and quickly shipped. Communication was excellent. My kind of trader, yours too.Review Timestamp: 05 Jul 2007 19:35

Rhinox [review] [bought] 24 Jun 2007 $290.00 30618 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought two Dell 2005fpw monitors, picked them up from him, paid cash. Great guy, very communicative, would deal with again without hesitation.Review Timestamp: 27 Jun 2007 20:56

bar|code [review] [sold] 23 Jun 2007 $23.00 30579 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
sold him a PCI video card $23 paypal. . All went well. The art of easy. thx again.Review Timestamp: 23 Jun 2007 18:09

Dustin [review] [sold] 21 Jun 2007 $20.00 30565 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold him an Athlon 64 processor, paid super quick and made it easy.Review Timestamp: 21 Jun 2007 07:18

TonyXcom [review] [sold] 15 Jun 2007 $30.00 30559 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Paid promptly and communicated well.Review Timestamp: 20 Jun 2007 16:49

sjfeinbe [review] [bought] 07 Jun 2007 $24.00 30469 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought 500 watt Ultra X-Finity psu. Transaction was very easy and the price was very fair. Had trouble with the psu at first, but turned out to be some oddball thing at my end. It survived, my Ultra V didn't.Review Timestamp: 07 Jun 2007 07:40

DrCreep [review] [bought] 03 May 2007 $45.00 30216 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I bought a 200Gb Seagate PATA drive from Dposcorp. Transaction went very smooth, shipping was fast and the drive was very well packed.

Thanks very much :)Review Timestamp: 03 May 2007 20:41

magic_p [review] [traded] 10 Mar 2007 $300.00 29770 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Traded a pair of 2005FPWs for his smaller Kogi LCD and cash. Met him in Michigan in person. Al's a great guy, very nice, would definitely do business with him again.Review Timestamp: 11 Mar 2007 07:30

Jammer53 [review] [bought] 18 Feb 2007 $30.00 29551 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a used Sempron chip and hs/f. Man this guy is awesome. He should be a mod(el).Review Timestamp: 18 Feb 2007 11:03

dabomb2891 [review] [bought] 17 Jan 2007 $32.00 29232 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a stick of ram. Great price and fast shipping. Thanks.Review Timestamp: 17 Jan 2007 10:06

hanser [review] [bought] 16 Jan 2007 $30.00 29223 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Great service and communication and prompt shipping. Would definitely do business with Dposcorp again!Review Timestamp: 16 Jan 2007 20:21

Clint [review] [bought] 16 Jan 2007 $69.00 29252 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sent me a 300G drive. Well packaged and very promptly shipped. A Good Guy™, but what the hell is a dposcorp?Review Timestamp: 19 Jan 2007 07:56

pprina [review] [bought] 15 Jan 2007 $107.00 29357 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Purchased a hard drive and graphics card from Dposcorp. Very smooth transaction, quick shipping, and fast responses to email. I would highly recommend him and look forward to working with him again.Review Timestamp: 01 Feb 2007 07:20

geoff2k [review] [bought] 15 Jan 2007 $0.00 29308 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I bought a P4 D 820 + Intel D945PSNLK mobo + 2 x 256MB DDR2.

The items were quickly shipped, arrived in great condition, and tested out perfectly. Communication was great throughout the transaction and I would not hesitate to transact with this fine gentleman again!Review Timestamp: 25 Jan 2007 22:40

ravemonger [review] [bought] 16 Dec 2006 $25.00 29040 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a USB HDD enclosure. Arrived quickly and in good condition. Thanks.Review Timestamp: 16 Dec 2006 23:03

picotine [review] [sold] 23 Oct 2006 $20.00 28622 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Great communication and prompt payment. Review Timestamp: 23 Oct 2006 07:48

dam [review] [traded] 18 Oct 2006 $400.00 28551 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sent two HDs to Dposcorp and he sent his two to me. Everything nice and smooth.

Thanks!Review Timestamp: 18 Oct 2006 10:56

cameronsto [review] [sold] 13 Oct 2006 $100.00 28634 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold three hard drives. No issues at all. Quick payment and quick communication. Would do business with again.Review Timestamp: 24 Oct 2006 06:51

Meatster [review] [bought] 11 Oct 2006 $55.00 28468 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a WD SATA Rapor HDD. Top notch trader. Excellent communication, super fast shipping, Great guy to deal with. Would do business again anytime.Review Timestamp: 11 Oct 2006 19:40

macg4 [review] [traded] 02 Oct 2006 $0.00 28386 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Traded a used laptop for a mobo processor combo, PS, misc. Fast smooth transaction. No issues with this trader!

Thanks again! RobReview Timestamp: 02 Oct 2006 19:53

Rastaman [review] [sold] 22 Sep 2006 $45.00 28280 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold Dposcorp a Seagate Laptop HD and everything was smooth as butter. Good communications and quick payment. I'd gladly deal with again.

~RastaReview Timestamp: 22 Sep 2006 08:10

ciscore [review] [sold] 07 Sep 2006 $0.00 28180 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Great communication from Dposcorp on a sale of some RAM. Would recommend this buyer to anyone.Review Timestamp: 11 Sep 2006 06:01

antidumb [review] [bought] 07 Sep 2006 $40.00 28302 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I bought a 160GB replacement drive for my TiVo. Works like a charm and shipping was quick. I wanted to make sure I had the drive before I went to California, he made sure that I did.

Thanks, Al!

--EricReview Timestamp: 25 Sep 2006 05:19

OregonLAN [review] [sold] 07 Sep 2006 $50.00 28378 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sould a couple of used hard drives to Dposcorp on 09/07/06. Everything went smoothly; enjoy! Review Timestamp: 02 Oct 2006 11:01

mswer [review] [bought] 19 Aug 2006 $78.00 27944 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Great transaction. Al provided me with pictures and warranty information for a Western Digital HD without my even having to ask and information about the enclosure he sold it with. Shipping was quick and communication was excellent. Highly recommended seller!Review Timestamp: 23 Aug 2006 14:18

Chasbo [review] [sold] 17 Aug 2006 $36.00 28039 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold Al a Pentium 4 CPU. Good communication. Would definitely sell to again.Review Timestamp: 29 Aug 2006 15:23

mikehd [review] [bought] 08 Aug 2006 $140.00 27807 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a 3700+ Clawhammer through Dposcorp from his bro. It was a classic excellent Agora trade all the way. Excellent communications, prompt shipping, and the part works great. Recommended!Review Timestamp: 08 Aug 2006 21:18

1966Ford [review] [bought] 04 Aug 2006 $63.00 27845 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I bought a used socket 754 motherboard and a used 80 GB hard drive from Dposcorp. He was easy to deal with, shipped reasonably quickly, and everything arrived in good shape.

Thanks!Review Timestamp: 14 Aug 2006 09:07

fornax [review] [traded] 10 Jul 2006 $0.00 27633 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Traded a SD card for a 2.5" USB enclosure. Fast shipping, good communication, and great packaging. The enclosure had some problems but Dposcorp offered me some cash right away to make everything right. Good trader, I will not hesitate to deal with him again!Review Timestamp: 17 Jul 2006 01:45

MuBtafa [review] [bought] 26 Jun 2006 $110.00 27479 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I bought an LCD monitor from him which was packed well and shipped quickly. Also very good communication.Review Timestamp: 26 Jun 2006 13:02

DyDx [review] [bought] 26 Jun 2006 $75.00 27477 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a slightly used 250gb SATA Seagate HD at something like 20% below retail price. Arrived fast, even included SATA cable when I asked if he had one to spare.

Good seller!Review Timestamp: 26 Jun 2006 09:56

hansmuff [review] [traded] 23 May 2006 $0.00 27159 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I traded 2x 512MB and $20 for a single 1GB memory stick with Al. Everything went 100% smooth, from emails to shipping times and packaging. I even received a brand new stick, in manufacturer package, for my used memory and $20, a nice bonus.

I'd do business with Al again with no hesitation, excellent guy.Review Timestamp: 23 May 2006 13:28

Chazz [review] [sold] 26 Apr 2006 $85.00 26865 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold Dposcorp a 8'' LCD TV. Payment arrived when he said it would. Very easy to communicate with.

I would not hesitate to do business with Dposcorp in the future. Great trader.Review Timestamp: 26 Apr 2006 13:29

TangleWeb [review] [bought] 13 Mar 2006 $20.00 26592 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I posted looking for a USB Wireless Network Adapter & Al came through with a brand new adapter at a very fair price. I PayPal'd & Al shipped quickly. It was well packed & new-in-box. As usual communication was prompt & pleasant. It is always a pleasure trading with Al.

~Dave Review Timestamp: 28 Mar 2006 16:49

angrysand [review] [bought] 18 Feb 2006 $45.00 26209 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
bought a cell phone from Dposcorp... smooth transaction and good communication. would deal with again..

Review Timestamp: 20 Feb 2006 16:32

jack01hamr [review] [bought] 09 Feb 2006 $0.00 26090 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Posted a WTB thread. Seller offered great deal and great communication along the way.Review Timestamp: 09 Feb 2006 20:24

Jim Z [review] [sold] 02 Feb 2006 $35.00 25981 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold Al an Ultra-X power supply. we live in the same area, so this was a face-to-face deal. All told, went without a hitch.Review Timestamp: 02 Feb 2006 19:21

Dan [review] [bought] 25 Jan 2006 $30.00 25877 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I purchased an LG VX6000 and was very happy with the transaction. Seller was extremely communicative and shipped it the same day I sent him the cash. The unit arrived in perfect shape and works very well. Great individual to deal with. ++++Review Timestamp: 26 Jan 2006 11:35

SuperDave [review] [bought] 09 Dec 2005 $150.00 25441 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Al offered me a great price on a camera. That makes the second one I've bought from him. Packed securely, shipped fast, and worth every penny.Review Timestamp: 09 Dec 2005 13:05

Ryo [review] [bought] 03 Dec 2005 $55.00 25390 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Quick shipping, good price, product exactly as described. I'd do business with Al again.Review Timestamp: 03 Dec 2005 13:33

rasp1 [review] [traded] 15 Nov 2005 $400.00 25256 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I have dealt with Al on several occasions and it has always been a positive affair, and this time no different.

I traded Al a couple of laptop harddrives, and a couple of external drives as well. I got a intel modded Aria, and a SFF Hpaq. Everything went smoothly, and had good comm back.

A great trader, and would jump to do biz with again.

Jason/raspReview Timestamp: 20 Nov 2005 07:10

SNP [review] [bought] 23 Oct 2005 $0.00 25006 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a few sticks of DDR ram, very quick shipping and awesome to deal with, great trader!Review Timestamp: 23 Oct 2005 14:27

thepat [review] [bought] 06 Sep 2005 $85.00 24629 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Gave me a great deal on two old laptops. Very good communication. Packed them with extreme care and shipped very quickly. Thank you very much.

PatrickReview Timestamp: 06 Sep 2005 15:59

TangleWeb [review] [bought] 24 Aug 2005 $240.00 24548 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
This is just the last of many deals Al & I have done & this is the second complete system I have purchased from him. Like the last system, this one was packed very well. UPS "tried" to damage it based on the condition of the box, but Al's packing assured that it arrived in good condition. Al’s email communication was prompt & pleasant & the deal was as smooth as all the others.

I would be happy to trade with Al again any time.

~Dave Review Timestamp: 27 Aug 2005 10:56

topsoill [review] [bought] 20 Aug 2005 $15.00 24503 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Verty fast shipping, everything went great. Dposcorp handled things very professionally. Thanks!

Item bought: Memorex CD-RW drive.Review Timestamp: 22 Aug 2005 20:58

Clint [review] [bought] 22 Jul 2005 $30.00 24235 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I needed $30 Paypal ASAP. Dposcorp bought my 512M stick ASAP.

A Good Guy™.Review Timestamp: 27 Jul 2005 19:23

kolokotronis [review] [traded] 18 Jul 2005 $0.00 24183 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Met him in person and traded my 15" LCD for his pair of hard drives. The drives were in great shape and he even went to the trouble of packing them in a box with extra padding. Smooth transaction, just like the last time that I dealt with him.Review Timestamp: 22 Jul 2005 06:30

oldcompsrule [review] [bought] 08 Jun 2005 $75.00 23596 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a system from dposcorp, he was up front about issues with system and sent me lots of pics. Very courteous in his communication which was excelent. System arrived sooner than expected, works great. Would definately deal with again.Review Timestamp: 08 Jun 2005 14:57

glocksman [review] [bought] 03 May 2005 23207 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought some ink carts from him and he threw in a couple of cat5 cables for free.

Good trader.Review Timestamp: 03 May 2005 07:09

alucard_x [review] [bought] 27 Apr 2005 23152 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
got a 6800nu off him for a great price. card came as advertised. and impressive shipping job, i think this thing could have fallen off of a skyscraper and still be ok.Review Timestamp: 27 Apr 2005 14:20

xman_1 [review] [sold] 04 Apr 2005 22985 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold a Plextor drive to Al after haggling some (he's great at it!). This is my second transaction with him and I definitely hope to continue doing business with him.Review Timestamp: 11 Apr 2005 09:10

aconway [review] [sold] 25 Mar 2005 22826 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Nothing to say but a perfect transaction! Al sold me a A64 2800+,DFI LanParty UT MB,Memory and tossed in a couple extras to boot. He is a great guy to do business with..I will be more than happy to deal with again! Thanks!!Review Timestamp: 25 Mar 2005 15:58

xman_1 [review] [sold] 24 Mar 2005 22915 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold a media reader. Prompt payment, great communication. Wouldn't hesitate to do business again.Review Timestamp: 03 Apr 2005 22:08

TangleWeb [review] [bought] 07 Mar 2005 22576 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
This is at least my third deal with Al & as smooth as the others. Another member was looking for a USB thumb drive & Al posted. That deal didn't pan out, but Al & I reached a deal on the drive. I PayPal'd & Al shipped. As always the packaging was near "bullet proof" :-)

It is always a pleasure to trade with Al.

~Dave Review Timestamp: 07 Mar 2005 18:51

Primeous [review] [sold] 12 Jan 2005 21732 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold him a pair of Tbirds. Fast communication, fast payment, a pleasure to do business with.Review Timestamp: 12 Jan 2005 22:04

TangleWeb [review] [bought] 05 Jan 2005 21669 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I had a thread up looking for an 802.11a PCMCIA NIC for my daughter's laptop. Al posted a really nice offer of a complete Intel 802.11a Network setup, including 2 APs, PCMCIA NIC & several PCI NICs at a VERY fair price. We communicated by email; Al's were prompt & pleasant. I PayPal'd & Al shipped. I received the package in short order & it was packed very well.

This is at least the second deal I've had with Al & it was as smooth as the first. I would be happy to trade with Al again any time.

~DaveReview Timestamp: 08 Jan 2005 07:36

kolokotronis [review] [bought] 04 Jan 2005 21708 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a Built by ATI Radeon 9800 in a local transaction, complete with all original packaging and accessories. He even threw in a DVI-to-HDTV adapter. Everything was in excellent condition.

Came across as a real stand-up guy. Looking forward to any opportunities to trade with him again.Review Timestamp: 11 Jan 2005 08:01

Chalex [review] [bought] 07 Dec 2004 21777 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought an MSI SFF from Al, no problems.Review Timestamp: 14 Jan 2005 19:45

Andrewcw [review] [traded] 17 Nov 2004 21187 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Cross ship of products and money. He sent on time with no problem.

Radeon 9600 + 1.6a P4 traded to him.Review Timestamp: 07 Dec 2004 09:00

unit one [review] [bought] 16 Nov 2004 20888 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a DV camcorder from him. Camera came broken.....just how I wanted it! :) Great deal all around. Quick pay...quick ship.Review Timestamp: 16 Nov 2004 14:22

ishmel [review] [bought] 10 Nov 2004 20822 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I was looking to purchase a new cheap cell phone and AL had what i was looking for. He sent me the phone along with another one just to be nice. When i received the phone i had bought i noticed an issue with it. I informed AL and he corrected the situation quickly by sending me out two more phones and telling me to keep the one i wanted. I sent back the other ones.

Al is a genuine good person and i would definitely trade with him again.Review Timestamp: 10 Nov 2004 18:09

Yaz [review] [sold] 08 Nov 2004 20842 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Al and I stayed in excellent communication, and he was extremely prompt with payment. Thanks.Review Timestamp: 12 Nov 2004 18:43

Kalsun...MK [review] [bought] 19 Oct 2004 20488 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought an MSI SFF from dposcorp, and even though I was a dummy about my payment, he was patient and prompt in shipping once the payment cleared.Review Timestamp: 19 Oct 2004 14:48

Botany Dave [review] [sold] 19 Oct 2004 20494 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Dposcorp sold me a 15" LCD monitor. It arrived exactly as described and was well packed. No complaints from my side, this was a model deal.Review Timestamp: 19 Oct 2004 22:07

slugsgomoo [review] [bought] 12 Oct 2004 20397 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I bought an Infocus X1 from Al. As it was a large ticket item i was a bit nervous, even with Al's massive amount of 100% positive feedback. He assured me he was legit, including giving me work contact information for him at his police station (@_@).

I sent paypal on thursday, and the projector arrived on tuesday afternoon, and this is with a postal holiday weekend. The packing was top notch and the item arrived better than described, with bonus items and the original box (which wasn't even mentioned in the ad- just another bonus!).

Great transaction, great item at a great price. I'd glady do business with Al again, or recommend him to a friend as a solid trader.Review Timestamp: 12 Oct 2004 23:05

jerusalem [review] [bought] 22 Aug 2004 19667 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I wish there was a level above Positive.

This guy gave me a refund just on my word that the part was bad! I am honest, and have no interest in duping someone for $5, and I am sorta a virgin in the online trading communities.

Communication was excellent. Shipping was like a freaking helicopter drop or something, uncharacteristically fast. The products I purchased were in good condition, with the exception of one part-- the optical mouse. Because of his great communication though, I was not dissatisfied.

If you want to feel a sense of assurance, I suggest you deal with this person. I know I will.Review Timestamp: 22 Aug 2004 11:02

alakar [review] [bought] 16 Jul 2004 20304 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Had great experience with Al. Bought 512MB of RAM, it arrived quickly and worked well. I am very late with this feedback. Sorry.Review Timestamp: 06 Oct 2004 17:57

JmanPro [review] [bought] 13 Jul 2004 19103 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I purchased a Canon ZR40 and accessories from him. Very terrific to deal with. He gave me a great price and let me call him right away. When the package arrived, it was obvious much care was taken to ship it correctly. One of the best online deals I have ever made, and I would make another transaction without hesitation.Review Timestamp: 13 Jul 2004 21:42

locutus of Borg [review] [bought] 30 Apr 2004 17999 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I sold Al a Digi Cam

He paypaled asap i posted it for 20 mins and he paid very fast and perfect transactionReview Timestamp: 30 Apr 2004 13:56

Xyzzy [review] [traded] 31 Mar 2004 17550 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I traded a video card for a video card and a hard drive... Everything was packaged well and worked fine... A+Review Timestamp: 31 Mar 2004 10:00

continuum [review] [sold] 24 Mar 2004 17554 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold him a Barton 2500. Excellent buyer!Review Timestamp: 31 Mar 2004 12:39

aoeu [review] [bought] 24 Feb 2004 16974 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I bought a hub from Al. It turned out to be even better than it appeared from the photos, and was a good deal too. I'm a happy customer :)Review Timestamp: 24 Feb 2004 06:27

mudboy [review] [bought] 14 Feb 2004 16815 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a Shuttle SN41G2 and a 2500+ Barton from Al. Everything works great, excellent deal. Another great trade!Review Timestamp: 14 Feb 2004 18:25

Jammer53 [review] [bought] 13 Feb 2004 16793 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a used 64mb Lexar Jumpdrive for use with my floppy-less laptop. Works fine and is in as new condition. This is my second purchase from him, and as before, couldn't find anything wrong. Excellent, immediate communication and a good product at a good price. Highly recommend you trade with him.

Review Timestamp: 13 Feb 2004 15:28

Mach5 [review] [traded] 08 Feb 2004 16693 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Trading with AL is the way all trades should be. Very honest friendly and informative. A stand up guy. I traded a cdrw/dvd drive for a case. The case arrived unscathed, and that in itself is a small miracle. Absolutley prefect transaction and I couldn't be more pleased. I look forward to more trades/transactins with Al.Review Timestamp: 08 Feb 2004 09:59

enygma [review] [bought] 07 Feb 2004 16675 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a Shuttle XPC barebones computer from Al. Everything about the transaction was very professional right down to all the bubble-wrap and styrofoam peanuts he used to package and ship it with. I was very impressed. He seemed to go out of his way to make sure it got to me intact and on time.

I would definitely do business with him again, as a matter of fact, I look forward to it.Review Timestamp: 07 Feb 2004 09:37

mudboy [review] [bought] 01 Feb 2004 16609 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a Samsung CD-RW/DVD drive from Al. Awesome price, just the drive I was looking for, a great deal from a great guy!Review Timestamp: 03 Feb 2004 20:36

nVRuckus [review] [sold] 22 Jan 2004 16381 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
quick payment, good communication.Review Timestamp: 22 Jan 2004 06:28

blackbag [review] [traded] 20 Jan 2004 16371 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Traded Al my Radeon AIW 9700pro and 2 other ATI cards for various computer parts + cash.

Awesome guy to deal with. He's a stickler for shipping to him first, but I can honestly say that you should not even worry. I found Al to be a man of his word, always reachable, ships quickly, and packs everything like a pro. It was a pleasure dealing with you Al.Review Timestamp: 21 Jan 2004 15:14

Redhook [review] [bought] 12 Dec 2003 16248 A reciprocal review probably does not exist. Request a reciprocal review. POSITIVE
Dposcorp responded to a WTB by me for a Pentium 4 motherboard and CPU. We were able to put together a deal for a number of parts.

DPoscorp was very communicative honest, and committed to making a positive transaction. He went out of his way to test components and include documentation and accessories.

I was very lucky to find Dposcorp on Ars and would be happy to do business with him again.Review Timestamp: 14 Jan 2004 20:41

Redhook [review] [bought] 12 Dec 2003 16250 A reciprocal review probably does not exist. Request a reciprocal review. POSITIVE
Dposcorp responded to a WTB by me for a Pentium 4 motherboard and CPU. We were able to put together a deal for a number of parts.

DPoscorp was very communicative honest, and committed to making a positive transaction. He went out of his way to test components and include documentation and accessories.

I was very lucky to find Dposcorp on Ars and would be happy to do business with him again.Review Timestamp: 14 Jan 2004 20:42

Magua [review] [bought] 12 Dec 2003 15893 A reciprocal review probably does not exist. Request a reciprocal review. POSITIVE
Bought an eMachine and Dposcorp through in a free motherboard to boot. It was promptly and safely shipped - arrived days before I was looking for it! Outstanding! Thanks man! Review Timestamp: 12 Dec 2003 08:00

james [review] [sold] 08 Dec 2003 16495 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold him two WD Raptors. Excellent communication. Would trade again for sure. Review Timestamp: 28 Jan 2004 11:50

GopherMobile [review] [bought] 24 Nov 2003 15722 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Great seller, quick response times and quick shipment. Thanks!Review Timestamp: 24 Nov 2003 18:44

UnderWare1213 [review] [sold] 12 Nov 2003 15587 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold a TDK CD-RW to Al. Great buyer, quick payment, good communication, what more can you ask? A+Review Timestamp: 17 Nov 2003 19:23

TonyXcom [review] [sold] 28 Oct 2003 15393 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold him some wireless gear. Crossshipped. Money order arrived 2 days after deal was arranged. Cant complain.Review Timestamp: 03 Nov 2003 10:13

TexasFM3 [review] [bought] 24 Oct 2003 15342 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Great Great Great...

Bought a Mobo w 900Mhz CPU and HSF from this fellow. He said he would throw in some freebies. He wound up packing the box with a lot of goodies... must of been my lucky day...

Thanks buddy!

TexasFM3Review Timestamp: 29 Oct 2003 11:05

Nuts4GTS [review] [bought] 23 Sep 2003 14818 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Al hooked me up on a good deal on 4-port USB 2.0 card. Worked well and my customer is very pleased with his additional ports. Thanks!Review Timestamp: 23 Sep 2003 23:48

Metaphor [review] [sold] 19 Sep 2003 14742 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold Dposcorp a MSI 875P MB. Transaction went smoothly with no hassles, and excellent communication throughout. A good experience all-around. Definately a good person to sell to.Review Timestamp: 19 Sep 2003 17:08

rasp1 [review] [sold] 10 Sep 2003 14977 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
This was part of a group buy for a 256 MB Pen drive. as always with Al it has been easy to deal with. And I hop to have quite a few in the future. jason/raspReview Timestamp: 04 Oct 2003 10:48

Loudergood [review] [sold] 10 Sep 2003 14599 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold him a Smartmedia card, email was quick and so was the payment. :)Review Timestamp: 10 Sep 2003 16:03

faron [review] [bought] 03 Sep 2003 14479 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Al responded to my WTB post with a Logitech wireless keyboard and mouse combo, offered a fine price ($44 shipped), and communicated readily. Was patient while I waited on paypal, and then shipped promptly, with insurance, well packaged. To top it off, he included (in addition to batteries loaded in the mouse to begin with), two 4-pks of new AA batteries. Whataguy! Highly recommended.Review Timestamp: 03 Sep 2003 09:39

pantera [review] [traded] 09 Aug 2003 14130 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Traded my logitech mx700 mouse,2 x 256 of mushkin dual channel ddr3200,and 2 x wd raptors for kodak dx4900,4 x 64mb cf cards,and a kodak docking station..Al is an excellent trader,very good communications throughout the transaction..Will definitely trade again if the occasion arises..Thanks for the trade !!Review Timestamp: 09 Aug 2003 22:30

TangleWeb [review] [bought] 26 Jul 2003 21025 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
This feedback is long overdue & well deserved :-)

On July 2nd, 2003 I posted a thread looking for an inexpensive system for a worthy friend with little money. Al responded & ultimately built a system from scratch to fill the need. He ordered the parts, assembled & tested it. I think he did this more to help out, than to make a buck. I PayPal’d the money & not long after received a very nice system, well constructed with good cable management & cooling. Packaging was very good as well. Email communication was always prompt & pleasant. It has now been over a year since Al built the system, it is in use every day & is still going strong.

Al is one of the better traders on the Agora. I would be happy to trade with him again & wouldn’t hesitate recommend him to others.

~Dave Review Timestamp: 26 Nov 2004 14:23

Brian Puccio [review] [bought] 02 Jul 2003 13373 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a PCMCIA modem from him, shipped quick, excellent communication, can't ask for more.

Thanks!Review Timestamp: 02 Jul 2003 19:44

Lt.Baker [review] [bought] 30 Jun 2003 13467 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Friend needed a HD and Dposcorp held a gun to my head and made my friend buy 3 (yes 3!) hard drives....40, 60 & 80...all WD's and 7200rpm w/8 meg buffers and all under warantee. Twisted my arm and made my friend spend $175.00 for them shipped.

Now the kids have no food to eat and the wife is pissed.

This seller is BAD for your wallet! Buyer BEWARE!!!

He makes offers you CAN'T refuse!!!!

;)Review Timestamp: 07 Jul 2003 22:04

river-wind [review] [traded] 29 Jun 2003 13333 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
a trade + cash, went smoothly, Dposcorp helped walk me through my first trade. good transaction, very nice and straightforward guy. Would do buisness with again. Traded for item in ++ shape. :)Review Timestamp: 01 Jul 2003 08:59

cogrover [review] [traded] 09 Jun 2003 13073 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
This deal could not have gone any smoother. Great communication by Al and everything was received in perfect condition as stated. I would not hesitate to do business with Al again. Thanks! p.s. This deal was worth approx. $950Review Timestamp: 16 Jun 2003 14:58

worg [review] [sold] 26 May 2003 13063 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I have nothing bad to say. This was a very positive transaction. Thanks.Review Timestamp: 15 Jun 2003 23:40

Forrestina [review] [bought] 21 May 2003 12897 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a wifi card from Al, I thought he was shipping it earlier than it ended up being shipped, but not a real big deal. Card works well, good price, no big deal.Review Timestamp: 08 Jun 2003 20:51

Ody [review] [bought] 21 May 2003 12500 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought 3 DVD''s from Al. Quick shipping and great communication. Great guy to deal with.Review Timestamp: 21 May 2003 00:23

tam [review] [bought] 17 May 2003 12455 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a couple DVDs, they arrived exactly as advertised. Excellent communication, very personable, would definitely do business again.Review Timestamp: 17 May 2003 01:18

Trump [review] [bought] 16 May 2003 12499 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I bought a couple of drives from Dposcorp. They arrived well-packaged and on-time. A pleasure to do business with.Review Timestamp: 20 May 2003 22:56

harddrive41 [review] [bought] 14 May 2003 12403 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought 2 Matching Western Digital Drives..8MB Cache. Excellent transaction..my 2nd with AL...nice guy to deal with. Parts arrived well package, on time, and in excellent condition.Review Timestamp: 14 May 2003 14:37

doneedlove [review] [traded] 12 May 2003 12464 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I traded to Dposcorp.. Everything turned out good. He paid me some money and the USR networkcard for my LCD monitor! Thanks...Review Timestamp: 18 May 2003 13:47

rasp1 [review] [sold] 05 May 2003 13453 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I sold 3 Lcd Rad 5s to him, the transaction was smooth as always with Dposcorp, and I would do business with him again in a heart beat. raspReview Timestamp: 07 Jul 2003 15:53

rasp1 [review] [traded] 01 May 2003 13452 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I traded Dposcorp for a 1.8A P4 and some ram for a hard drive. As with all the other times that I have dealt with Dposcorp it has been supurb(sp?). I would do business with him again with out a 2nd thought. raspReview Timestamp: 07 Jul 2003 15:52

badfish34668 [review] [traded] 25 Apr 2003 11970 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
i traded a dvd for serious sam 2.........lightning fast, and a really nice guy to trade with. email communication was second to none.Review Timestamp: 25 Apr 2003 17:12

fresno_smooth [review] [bought] 25 Apr 2003 11995 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Posted thread looking for P4 HSF.....quickly offered 2 hsfs at such a good price I could not pass on them. Excellent packaging (talk about tape!) and shipped super fast. Would deal with again without question...highly recommended. These are well earned 10s.Review Timestamp: 26 Apr 2003 19:10

Leland [review] [sold] 24 Apr 2003 11933 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Great professional. Clearly stated expectations - I shipped first and he paid promptly. Was quite nice when it took me a few days to ship the item (busy at work). Would not hesitate to trade with.Review Timestamp: 24 Apr 2003 11:11

stormwolf [review] [sold] 12 Apr 2003 11729 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold a Firewire card to Dposcorp. Fast payment and kept up with communication. Would Sell to Again.Review Timestamp: 12 Apr 2003 17:30

starbuck8968 [review] [sold] 02 Apr 2003 11552 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold processors to Dposcorp Received payment in a timely manner, would do business with again. Thanks!Review Timestamp: 02 Apr 2003 22:23

Telematx [review] [bought] 01 Apr 2003 11637 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a laptop HDD. It arrived quickly and well packaged, would deal with again.Review Timestamp: 08 Apr 2003 19:04

c9 [review] [bought] 16 Mar 2003 11295 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I bought 3 compact flash cards. Shipping was good, items came well packed and in a static bag.Review Timestamp: 16 Mar 2003 08:10

Quasius [review] [bought] 12 Mar 2003 11285 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Great seller. I bought some cables. No problems at all.Review Timestamp: 15 Mar 2003 01:17

Morrie20 [review] [bought] 05 Mar 2003 11201 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Item was shipped quickly, was priced very nicely... I’ll join the legion of satisfied people that have deal with him thus far.Review Timestamp: 10 Mar 2003 11:21

Nuts4GTS [review] [bought] 04 Mar 2003 11081 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a FastTrak66 PCI controller from Al. Communications were top notch as usual. Card arrived well packaged and exactly as described. Would not hesitate dealing with Al again!!Review Timestamp: 04 Mar 2003 07:49

svtdriver [review] [bought] 25 Feb 2003 10952 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
No problems at all. I’d deal with him again without hesitation.Review Timestamp: 25 Feb 2003 21:18

Haven [review] [bought] 01 Feb 2003 10437 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Communication was fantastic, item was shipped out promptly and arrived in good condition. He filled the empty spots in the box with freebies, too! Excellent trader.Review Timestamp: 01 Feb 2003 20:05

MacAddict [review] [bought] 13 Jan 2003 10033 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
An excellent trader! I bought 2 NICs and 2 IDE cables for a great price. He packed the stuff extremely well (come on, who actually puts $3 NICs in anti=static bags? :p ), shipped it immediately with 3 day Priority, and even tossed in an extra NIC.

If I need to collect any more junk I know who to ask. : DReview Timestamp: 13 Jan 2003 16:43

GoofBall [review] [sold] 10 Jan 2003 10085 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Quick payment, asked very good questions. :)Review Timestamp: 15 Jan 2003 11:18

FBody24 [review] [traded] 02 Jan 2003 9829 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Great guy to trade with. Fast shipping even though I shipped first. All around great deal.Review Timestamp: 02 Jan 2003 21:12

Mach5 [review] [traded] 02 Dec 2002 9322 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
DPOSCORP was friendly honest and a pleasure to deal with. This deal happened a wjile ago but I am a lazy jerk. lol Based on this experience I would not hesitate to deal with dp again.Review Timestamp: 02 Dec 2002 23:16

prophet [review] [bought] 01 Dec 2002 9444 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Great product, packaging and communication.Review Timestamp: 07 Dec 2002 17:08

Ody [review] [bought] 27 Nov 2002 9225 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
bought a keyboard, mouse, and cdrw from Al. Great communication and shipping. He even threw in an extra mouse. Thanks man!Review Timestamp: 27 Nov 2002 13:58

ProtoKC [review] [traded] 08 Oct 2002 8495 A reciprocal review probably does not exist. Request a reciprocal review. POSITIVE
Transaction went extremely well, we both got what we wanted! Thanks ALReview Timestamp: 23 Oct 2002 18:39

bw [review] [bought] 23 Sep 2002 7961 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I bought a USB CF/SM card reader from Al. Great transaction. Great trader. Would buy from again.Review Timestamp: 23 Sep 2002 22:46

RatFink [review] [bought] 15 Sep 2002 8034 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Dposcorp, kept in contact constantly as needed,he gave me a very fair price, shipped right when he said he would, and the packaging was tops, the vid card showed up in perfect condition, I would deal again with him for sure.Review Timestamp: 27 Sep 2002 01:43

rasp1 [review] [sold] 20 Aug 2002 7314 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I sold 2 monitors to Al. He is caustious, but understanding. I would easily do business with him again. rasp/JasonReview Timestamp: 20 Aug 2002 13:11

lopi [review] [sold] 27 Jun 2002 6386 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Sold him a firewire laptop card. Very nice person to deal with. Would take his money again :)

Raptor [review] [bought] 25 Jun 2002 6721 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Purchased a KR7A-RAID motherboard.

Overall it was a very good experience. Comms were great and turnaround time and packaging were very good. The lost point in shipping was due to using the one shipping method I specifically requested that he avoid, but the package arrived on time and in good condition, which is ultimately all that matters, so I don’t really have any complaint there.

All things considered, it was a great transaction and I’d do business with him again. The freebie USB gamepad, mouse and TNT cards were a nice bonus as well.Review Timestamp: 20 Jul 2002 07:49

alexmack [review] [bought] 21 Jun 2002 6293 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Al was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Gibberish [review] [bought] 15 Jun 2002 6307 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a force feedback steering wheel. Great price, shipped promptly, exactly as described. Excellent trader.

Nuts4GTS [review] [bought] 03 Jun 2002 5932 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Picked up a T-Bird 800 and CoolerMaster HSF from Al for a great deal. Very patient and efficient seller. Highly recommended!

mikendi [review] [sold] 01 Jun 2002 5911 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I sold Dposcorp two sticks of PC100 SODIMM. Great transaction prompt payment and excellent communication. Would do business again anytime. Thanks Bro*******

lobo [review] [traded] 30 May 2002 6068 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I traded a Pentium II laptop for some CompactFlash parts. I shipped first, and the whole transaction went smoothly.

Catullus [review] [bought] 28 May 2002 5978 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a used USR modem from Dposcorp. Great guy, easy going, no hassle; excellent product in surprisingly excellent condition (like new), good price too. I give him top marks across the board. -Catullus

Z_Amon [review] [bought] 02 May 2002 5472 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Al kept up great communication, and sold me good products at a great price, and even threw in some extras to sweeten the deal. Highly recommended.

Geese [review] [traded] 18 Apr 2002 5211 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Traded my Xbox system for a Laptop with usb NIC and case. He insisted on shipping first, but his reviews stated that it is his practice and others have dealt with him in this way with success.

Shipping was everything expected, and the laptop is in great condition.

Do not hesitate to deal with him if he asks you to ship first, because he’s true to his word. I’d be glad to do business with him again.

Thanks!

edxley [review] [bought] 03 Apr 2002 4970 A reciprocal review probably does not exist. Request a reciprocal review. POSITIVE
Um..fast shipment, better than advertised condition. Works great. I love it much more then my original Intellimouse.

darkgamorck [review] [traded] 22 Mar 2002 4765 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Dealing with Al was a very pleasant experience. He accurately represented the state of the hardware and he gave me a very fair trade for my used IPAQ and Microdrive. As a gesture of good faith I shipped first and while I was worried at first I would not hesitate to deal with Al again.

This guy is one of the few great ones out there. No need to worry about getting ripped off with him. Hes on the ball, on time, and 100% honest.

Thanks alot Al,

Jay

Krono [review] [bought] 21 Mar 2002 4727 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought an RT314 router from Dpos--he gave me a great deal on it. The transaction took a little while, but that’s to be expected when you don’t cross ship. Overall, I’m very pleased, because the communication was so great. Even though it took a while, I never felt forgotten about :). On a side note, the package was very well wrapped. Very solid trade, I’m happy :-D

Screndib [review] [bought] 03 Mar 2002 4635 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a PCI Radeon card, shipping was quick and without problems. Great trader.

LandRover [review] [bought] 03 Mar 2002 4504 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought a HP 200LX Palmtop. AL sent it out the very next day! Top notch trader! I look forward to trading with Dposcorp again.

Shrykhar [review] [bought] 27 Feb 2002 4383 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought 2 NICs from him. Smooth deal, no problems at all.

SuperDave [review] [bought] 25 Feb 2002 4333 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Good transaction. Really professional packing, and he knows what email’s for. :)

Pugsley [review] [bought] 24 Feb 2002 4317 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought Flight Sim 2000. Great price, fast shipping. Thanks dude!

bozotclown [review] [bought] 22 Feb 2002 4323 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I bought a ATA contoroller card from DPOSCORP. He shipped quickly (and he included the drivers disk) and it worked great. Would definitely do business with him again!

harddrive41 [review] [sold] 11 Feb 2002 4083 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Excellent transaction...sold Al a ATI USB TV Wonder....quick payment and pleasant to deal with.

Thanks Al!

Leavitron [review] [bought] 02 Feb 2002 3988 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bundle deal on a CD-ROM, video card, and NIC. Great price for the goods, good packaging. Minor glitch on the CD-ROM, but he made it right with a small Paypal refund.

Would deal with him in the future.

Red_Chaos1 [review] [bought] 22 Jan 2002 3801 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I put up a WTB for an LS-120 drive since mine was acting up. he offered 2, one in perfect wroking cond., the other semi working, and some media for all of $25 shipped. I got both drives as offered, and 13 LS-120 disks, which is way more than I expected, quite a pleasant surprise. dposcorp kept in touch, and let me know when everything was sent out. Packaging left a little to be desired, but in the end, everything was intact and working as it should have been, and the most important pieces of equipment were well protected by newspaper. Overall a great deal. ;)

Jammer53 [review] [bought] 19 Dec 2001 3400 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Bought Gladiator DVD. Paypal’d the cash, he shipped right away. Excellent trader.

Ben [review] [sold] 12 Dec 2001 3305 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
Communication was great. Payment was immediate using Paypal. Thanks!

johnnyace [review] [bought] 10 Dec 2001 3381 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I bought a rig and some SCSI gear from Dposcorp. This guy is a dream to deal with. Not only did he ship promptly, use excellent packaging, and keep me informed of all new developments, but he gave me free stuff too! :D Yay!

I highly reccomend dealing with him. He accurately represented his product, and gave me a fair price. I would be more than happy to vouch for his credibility, and won’t hesitate to deal with him in the future.

ken_valyi [review] [bought] 06 Dec 2001 3234 A reciprocal review probably exists. POSITIVE
I bought a Sound Blaster Live Platinum with Live Drive from Dposcorp (he even had the original box) and I can’t wait to add it to my new system. Dposcorp is a great guy, delivered the SB Live right to my work. I would not hesitate to do business with him again.